Christchurch Group of Churches

Audio Service:

Thank you for your feedback, we will continue with online worship until we do not have any listeners! However, we will be linking to the URC's main online worship more frequently until we find an efficient way to record services that we will be presenting face to face.

Sunday Services:


Order of Service for September 19th 2021


Here you will find audio files of our services:


September 19th 2021:


September 12th 2021:


September 5th 2021:


August 29th 2021:


August 21st 2021:


August 15th 2021:


August 8th 2021:


August 1st 2021:


July 25th 2021:


July 18th 2021:


July 11th 2021:


July 4th 2021:


These links are exactly the same service, but you might choose to download from here and listen later:

Sunday 19th August 2021

Sunday 12th August 2021

Sunday 5th August 2021

Sunday 29th August 2021

Sunday 21st August 2021

Sunday 15th August 2021

Sunday 8th August 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021

Sunday 25th July 2021

Sunday 18th July 2021

Sunday 11th July 2021